Past Prep Pupil Success

A number of past Prep School pupils have been appointed to all of the Senior School Head Girl, Deputy Head Girl and Senior Prefect roles for the 2017-2018 academic year.

Congratulations to Janie Kennedy (Head Girl), Sarah Johnston (Deputy Head Girl: Senior School), Erin Blundell (Senior Prefect), Emily McQuoid (Deputy Head Girl: Middle School), Charlotte Hill (Senior Prefect: Middle School), Hannah Beattie (Deputy Head Girl: Junior School) and Sophie Lyster (Senior Prefect: Junior School).

Posted on August 29, 2017 .